Forums

:: Forums :: Guildless News :: Guild News
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Guildless
Moderators: dolob, YaYoFu, dockzz, HealLyn, Tester
Author Post
EaZy RyCe
Wed Apr 15 2009, 11:42PM
eazyryce
Registered Member #119
Joined: Tue May 08 2007, 03:21AM

Posts: 290
is inactive and dead
Back to top
Jenny
Thu Apr 16 2009, 01:09AM
Alentseya

Registered Member #153
Joined: Sun Jul 15 2007, 01:29AM

Posts: 175
We were just memories and maybe a myth too..

Back to top
chris
Thu Apr 16 2009, 02:05AM
RAMMMMMMMMBO

Registered Member #22
Joined: Thu Mar 01 2007, 10:12PM

Posts: 297
a myth, a legend sounds better



Back to top
HexAngel
Thu Apr 16 2009, 04:06AM

Registered Member #130
Joined: Sun Jun 10 2007, 10:19PM

Posts: 126
Jeff is fat! :D

Back to top
xemiiyx
Thu Apr 16 2009, 11:47AM
Registered Member #3
Joined: Wed Feb 28 2007, 09:21AM

Posts: 228
HexAngel wrote ...

Jeff is fat! :D


that is true



Back to top
Teppi
Thu Apr 16 2009, 04:58PM
Guildless

Registered Member #35
Joined: Mon Mar 05 2007, 04:58AM

Posts: 416
we're not dead, the guild name is still there and the guild is still there :P. i believe guildless is the oldest guild in maple o.O

Back to top
TianTang
Sun Apr 19 2009, 11:00AM
Registered Member #5
Joined: Wed Feb 28 2007, 09:47AM

Posts: 110
i ll play maple if i can access maple in china =D


thanx mindy for the sig<3
Back to top
Teppi
Mon Apr 20 2009, 11:50PM
Guildless

Registered Member #35
Joined: Mon Mar 05 2007, 04:58AM

Posts: 416
y r u in china? got kicked out of the country again?

Back to top
S3phirot
Sat Apr 25 2009, 07:34PM
Registered Member #241
Joined: Tue Dec 11 2007, 12:19PM

Posts: 115
I wish MS were the same as it used to be...I gotta admit I really miss it sometimes.

But I'm sure I'll allways miss guildless even though I know I wasn't all the good you guys were for me.

Have fun guys!
Back to top
EaZy RyCe
Sat Apr 25 2009, 08:16PM
eazyryce
Registered Member #119
Joined: Tue May 08 2007, 03:21AM

Posts: 290
dan, come XBOX!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to top
Alexina
Fri May 01 2009, 11:10PM

Registered Member #4
Joined: Wed Feb 28 2007, 09:25AM

Posts: 219
I missed MS and Guildless...a place I had 90% of my online memories. T___T
Back to top
YaYoFu
Tue May 05 2009, 04:49PM
Lvl14x Bishop


Registered Member #8
Joined: Wed Feb 28 2007, 03:36PM

Posts: 417
I miss your kitty ears above your head, eva. T__T

[ Edited Tue May 05 2009, 04:49PM ]
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System